The robey

Brittany Zasada - Sales and Reservations Manager
bzasada@therobey.com
872-315-3046

 

Hotel Lincoln

Michelle Kibby - Sales Coordinator
mkibby@jdvhotels.com
312-254-4655

talbott hotel

Jennie Stauch - Sales Coordinator
jstauch@jdvhotels.com

Marriott International

Julie Carroll - Sales Executive
julie.carroll@marriott.com
847-418-0621

 

Claridge House

Paul Barcenas - Sales Coordinator
paul.barcenas@claridgehouse.com
312-416-5821

 

The Hotel at Midtown

Amy Lawhorn
amy.lawhorn@midtown.com