The robey

Jared Johnson- Director of Sales & Marketing
jjohnson@therobey.com
872-315-3046

 

Hotel Lincoln

Michelle Kibby - Sales Coordinator
mkibby@jdvhotels.com
312-254-4655

 

w chicago lakeshore

Lindsey Fantin - Complex Group Sales Manager
lindsey.Fantin@whotels.com
 

 

talbott hotel

Jennie Stauch - Sales Coordinator
jstauch@jdvhotels.com

Marriott International

Julie Carroll - Sales Executive
julie.carroll@marriott.com
847-418-0621

 

Hotel indigo gold coast

Rhonda Rouse - Sales Coordinator
rhonda.rouse@hotelindigochicago.com 
312-416-5825

 

aloft - hyatt - fairfield inn - springhill suites

Neal Schapman - Sr. Event Manager
neal.schapman@whitelodging.com
312-605-8689

 

hotel palomar

Callie McClanahan - Senior Sales Coordinator
callie.mcclanahan@hotelpalomar.com